Online Agency of the Year 2015 & 2016
CLIA Cruise Awards
  • Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

171
passenger reviews of Carnival Cruises

Top Rated Carnival Cruises Ships

Most Reviewed Carnival Cruises Ships

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Carnival Cruises clear filters
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Second time Cruiser's"

    This was our second time on Carnival Legend and we ended up with the same cabin, LOL we absolutely loved it we ended up going back to do South Pacific & Fiji cruise it was awesome, 12 day cruise i highly recommend in going.We went to: Noumea, Mystery Island, Port Denarau Fiji, Suva Fiji, & Isle of
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Absolutely Amazing "

    Our family had a blast , carnival think of everything. The staff all over the ship were amazing ,so friendly and helpful. Entertainment was great . Soooooooo much food and yum. This was my family's 1st cruise and we can't wait to book again. We did isle of pines, lifou, noumea and mystery island OMG
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Pacific island review"

    We had an amazing time on the carnival spirit. There is so much to do on the boat and our kids were kept entertained all the time. The food and entertainment was amazing. We will definitely be back soon.

    • Cruise name:Pacific islands cruise
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Relaxing and enjoyable"

    Loved the cruise. Balcony cabin was excellent - having an extra long balcony was perfect for relaxing away from the crowds.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Cruise"

    For a first cruise we had an amazing time. Such an easy and relaxing holiday!

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 12 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Great Christmas cruise"

    Very relaxing cruise, just what was needed. Excellent food and service. Looking forward to our next cruise.

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Amazing carnival cruise "

    The Carnival spirit is my first cruise and was beyond what I had expected. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the crew aboard. Throughout my time aboard i was well looked after and all i had to do was relax. Everything was well thought out, including a handy itinerary of
    read more

    • Cruise name:CQHR2K
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 25 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Great experience"

    Embarkation on to the ship went well about the cruise was fabulous. The entertainment crew were great, we were not bored at all. The dining room staff entertained us and looked after us extremely well and the food was excellent. We were always greeted by name. Meals in the buffet were excellent
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "You can't beat cruising"

    As always, cruising was great. We had a slight problem with the weather but the Captain rearranged the Itinerary and all worked out well. We really enjoy the Carnival Ships, with their fun atmosphere. They are so family friendly. After some 40 cruises we have probably become a little blase and
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:October 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Amazing "

    What a way to relax, the kids my husband and myself loved everything about everything! Best value for money spent on a family holiday! Kids loved kids club, everyone were super friendly! We just had the best time it's been hard coming home and having to cook meals and clean the house again! Already
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes