Online Agency of the Year 2015 & 2016
CLIA Cruise Awards
  • Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1340
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "First timers with young kids"

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia Day
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "New Zealand, North and South Isands"

    Big group of friends in our 20s went with Princess Cruises to NZ end of 2016. We had a lot of fun and thought the cruise was value for money, loved the stops and the food and staff were amazing. However I just want to point out that it is important to look into the average age bracket of the cruise
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    ""Not value for money""

    Room and Crew were lovely. Top price for very average food in package, lovely if you paid at one of the restaurants. Entertainment poor unless you liked Bingo or Trivia. Shows very basic. Booked for Rock and Roll-ended up being food and wine with charges for the food and wine tastings. Bronte and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Food and Wine
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Love the Voyager Of the Seas."

    We had a great time on this beautiful ship. It is huge. The crew and staff were amazing and very friendly. The cabin was large and very clean and nothing was too much trouble for our room attendant. The food got a bit boring but was tasty and there was plenty of it. Entertainment was of a high
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Caledonia and Vanuatu
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Had a Great Time Cruising"

    Everything went well, my only slight critiscim would be not enough variety in the daytime actives. Also we were cut back on two shore stops which added another sea day (made it 4 in a row) this was a bit annoying. I think it was something to do with one of the engines. The staff onboard were all
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Only back two weeks and have booked another cruise!"

    Loved everything about our recent cruise on the Pacific Pearl. Staff were amazing! So much to do on board. What was so great was if you wanted to find a crowd you could but if you wanted to find a quiet place by yourselves that was just as easy. Went with my husband and loved it so much that we
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Island Hopper
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "More to come"

    I have been on the Dawn on 3 cruises total 36 nights NZ, Fiji, Vanuatu. I have found it to be the best way of spending my hard earned money for a vacation. Everything is great about this ship and cruise line. Staff are so good at looking after you no matter what. Thanks to P & O also putting
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fiji Adventure
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sun Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Vanautu ,Champagne bay"

    Fantastic Cruise: we were in the tail end of norovirus when we got on and they staff and crew worked hard to make sure we were safe, the staff were fabulous washing tables and chairs in the dining room every night to make sure they killed the virus, I believe she is norovirus free after we got off,
    read more

    • Cruise name:S706
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Second time Cruiser's"

    This was our second time on Carnival Legend and we ended up with the same cabin, LOL we absolutely loved it we ended up going back to do South Pacific & Fiji cruise it was awesome, 12 day cruise i highly recommend in going.We went to: Noumea, Mystery Island, Port Denarau Fiji, Suva Fiji, & Isle of
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes