• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

167
passenger reviews of Carnival Cruises

Top Rated Carnival Cruises Ships

Most Reviewed Carnival Cruises Ships

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Carnival Cruises clear filters
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Cruise"

    For a first cruise we had an amazing time. Such an easy and relaxing holiday!

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 6 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Great Christmas cruise"

    Very relaxing cruise, just what was needed. Excellent food and service. Looking forward to our next cruise.

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Amazing carnival cruise "

    The Carnival spirit is my first cruise and was beyond what I had expected. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the crew aboard. Throughout my time aboard i was well looked after and all i had to do was relax. Everything was well thought out, including a handy itinerary of
    read more

    • Cruise name:CQHR2K
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 14 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Great experience"

    Embarkation on to the ship went well about the cruise was fabulous. The entertainment crew were great, we were not bored at all. The dining room staff entertained us and looked after us extremely well and the food was excellent. We were always greeted by name. Meals in the buffet were excellent
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "You can't beat cruising"

    As always, cruising was great. We had a slight problem with the weather but the Captain rearranged the Itinerary and all worked out well. We really enjoy the Carnival Ships, with their fun atmosphere. They are so family friendly. After some 40 cruises we have probably become a little blase and
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:October 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Amazing "

    What a way to relax, the kids my husband and myself loved everything about everything! Best value for money spent on a family holiday! Kids loved kids club, everyone were super friendly! We just had the best time it's been hard coming home and having to cook meals and clean the house again! Already
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Liyun
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 6 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Happy with Carnival and Cruise Sale Finder"

    I first started cruising at the end of 2014 and by now, our family have done a total of 7 cruises. They were all booked through Cruise Sale Finder and 5 of them were by Carnival.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Melbourne Cup
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:October 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "LOVE CARNIVAL & CRUISE SALE FINDER"

    Booking with Cruise Sale Finder is easy. We've used them a couple of times now & would go to their site first for out next cruise. The site is user friendly & gives you a break down of what each person is going to cost. It allows you to have a good look at every deck and what is on each before
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2016

    "Carnival Cruises & Cruise Sale Finder"

    This was the 2nd time I have cruised with Carnival and they are excellent - drink prices are cheaper than my local pub, quality of food is excellent and the staff are fantastic. Plenty to do on-board and the adult only area is great. Although I did not eat at the eatery the quality of food looked
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2016

    "Fantastic holiday"

    We've enjoyed our first cruise, apart from feeling motion sickness , the cruise experience was great. Statesroom with a balcony is a good idea, was great when you just want to chill out without leaving your room. Staff are so friendly. They're all fantastic especially the pizza guys, who never fail
    read more

    • Cruise name:Eldie
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes